Meet the Music for All Team

Executive Team

Jeremy L. Earnhart, Ed.D

President & CEO

Debbie Laferty Asbill

Executive Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Robin Clendening, CPA

Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Neil Larrivee

Vice President of Mission Advancement

Finance & Administration

David Ellis


Sarah Mckinley

Accounting Coordinator

Education & Advocacy

James Stephens

Director of Advocacy & Educational Resources


Laura Blake

Director of Events

Mark Sternberg

Events Manager

Sam Cantor

Senior Events Coordinator

Participant Relations

Cam Stasa

Director of Participant Relations & Special Projects

Maddie Fitzgerald

Participants Relations Coordinator

Jessica Hjellming

Participant Relations Coordinator

Marketing & Technology

Haley Mack

Marketing Coordinator


Erin Fortune, CFEE

Director of Sponsorships

Elise Middleton

Advancement Coordinator


Eric L. Martin

President & Chief Executive Officer Emeritus